News : Draw Champions League – Four Bundesliga – Sport

News :

Draw Champions League - Four Bundesliga - Sport

In four pots the 32 Champions League starters are divided. Fix are the eight teams in pot one with Bayern Munich as a German representative. Clearly before the draw in Monaco this Thursday (18 clock / Eurosport), that Dortmund in pot 2, Leverkusen in pot 3 and Leipzig in pot 4 will be. German duels are not possible in the group stage.

Pot 1: Liverpool FC, Chelsea FC, Barcelona FC, Manchester City, Juventus, FC Bayern Munich, Paris Saint-Germain, Zenit St. Petersburg.

Pot 2: Real Madrid, Atlético Madrid, Borussia Dortmund, SSC Naples, Shakhtar Donetsk, Tottenham Hotspur, Benfica Lisbon and Ajax Amsterdam * or Olympique Lyon.

Pot 3: Bayer Leverkusen, RB Salzburg, Olympiakos Piraeus, Valencia CF, Inter Milan, Dinamo Zagreb and two teams from: Olympique Lyon, Club Bruges *, Lokomotiv Moscow, Apoel Nicosia *.

Pot 4: KRC Genk, Galatasaray Istanbul, RB Leipzig, Red Star Belgrade, Atalanta Bergamo, OSC Lille and two teams from: Lokomotiv Moscow, Apoel Nicosia *, Slavia Prague *, ASK Linz *, CFR Cluj *.

* Still in the playoffs / only qualifying for the group stage.

Like it? Share with your friends!